An Introduction

to clivemaund.com

Welcome to clivemaund.com, a website designed to allow investors to benefit from my 30-plus years of experience applying technical chart analysis in the markets. On this site we concentrate primarily on the commodity and stock markets, especially the latter, and are opportunistic in our approach, gravitating towards those sectors or individual stocks that are in dynamic growth phases. As well as specific stock chart recommendations, I provide general analyses on certain key sectors. Click on the following links for the most recent updates…


Cannabis Market update

Gold Market update

Silver Market update

Oil Market update

Treasury Market update


I hope to see you soon as a subscriber!

Free Articles


You are welcome to view the following articles which have been made public. If you want to see articles relevant to today’s trading, you will need to subscribe.

Oil Market Update

published Monday, November 20, 2017  

Silver Market Update

published Sunday, November 19, 2017  

Gold Market Update

published Sunday, November 19, 2017  

A SPLENDID CANNABIS STOCK...

published Wednesday, November 15, 2017  

GLOBAL LI-ION URGENT UPDATE...

published Monday, October 23, 2017  

MARATHON PATENT GROUP update...

published Monday, October 16, 2017  

CHART SCHOOL - Gravestone Doji and Parabolic Blowoff calls a top...

published Sunday, October 15, 2017  

RELIQ HEALTH TECHNOLOGIES URGENT UPDATE...

published Friday, October 13, 2017  

WHY SPAIN AND EUROPE MUST FACE DOWN CATALONIA...

published Tuesday, October 10, 2017  

HELIUS MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES update - TAKE PROFITS...

published Sunday, October 08, 2017  

GOLD & US DOLLAR INTERIM update...

published Sunday, September 24, 2017  

ENVIROLEACH TECHNOLOGIES...

published Sunday, September 17, 2017  

CRYPTOCRASH update - LAMBS TO THE SLAUGHTER...

published Friday, September 15, 2017  

THE CRYPTOCRASH AND GOLD...

published Friday, September 08, 2017  

WHY KOREAN TENSIONS SHOULD SOON EASE - effect on Dollar and Precious Metals...

published Tuesday, September 05, 2017  

GLOBAL LI-ION GRAPHITE CORP...

published Monday, August 28, 2017  

DOLLAR update as LOSS OF RESERVE CURRENCY STATUS LOOMS...

published Sunday, August 27, 2017  

CHINA, GOLD and the US DOLLAR...

published Tuesday, August 15, 2017  

RECONCILING THE US DOLLAR OUTLOOK with the SUPER BULLISH GOLD AND SILVER COTs...

published Tuesday, July 25, 2017  

SILVER GREEN ALERT - ONE OF THE BEST BUYING OPPORTUNITIES FOR YEARS...

published Saturday, July 22, 2017  

The above represents the opinion and analysis of Mr Maund, based on data available to him, at the time of writing. Mr. Maund's opinions are his own, and are not a recommendation or an offer to buy or sell securities. Mr. Maund is an independent analyst who receives no compensation of any kind from any groups, individuals or corporations mentioned in his reports. As trading and investing in any financial markets may involve serious risk of loss, Mr. Maund recommends that you consult with a qualified investment advisor, one licensed by appropriate regulatory agencies in your legal jurisdiction and do your own due diligence and research when making any kind of a transaction with financial ramifications. Although a qualified and experienced stockmarket analyst, Clive Maund is not a Registered Securities Advisor. Therefore Mr. Maund's opinions on the market and stocks can only be construed as a solicitation to buy and sell securities when they are subject to the prior approval and endorsement of a Registered Securities Advisor operating in accordance with the appropriate regulations in your area of jurisdiction.