An Introduction

to clivemaund.com

Welcome to clivemaund.com, a website designed to allow investors to benefit from my 30-plus years of experience applying technical chart analysis in the markets. On this site we concentrate primarily on the commodity and stock markets, especially the latter, and are opportunistic in our approach, gravitating towards those sectors or individual stocks that are in dynamic growth phases. As well as specific stock chart recommendations, I provide general analyses on certain key sectors. Click on the following links for the most recent updates…


Cannabis Market update

Gold Market update

Silver Market update

Oil Market update

Treasury Market update


I hope to see you soon as a subscriber!

Free Articles


You are welcome to view the following articles which have been made public. If you want to see articles relevant to today’s trading, you will need to subscribe.

TANZANIAN ROYALTY EXPLORATION update...

published Sunday, March 17, 2019  

AVIVAGEN INC update...

published Saturday, March 09, 2019  

TORCHLIGHT ENERGY update...

published Saturday, March 09, 2019  

AVIVAGEN INC update - BUY IT BACK...

published Monday, March 04, 2019  

Silver Market Update

published Sunday, March 03, 2019  

Gold Market Update

published Sunday, March 03, 2019  

AVIVAGEN INC update - TAKE PROFITS...

published Thursday, February 28, 2019  

TANZANIAN ROYALTY EXPLORATION update...

published Friday, February 22, 2019  

AVIVAGEN INC - BIG MOVE IMMINENT...

published Wednesday, February 20, 2019  

TANZANIAN ROYALTY EXPLORATION update...

published Friday, February 15, 2019  

TANZANIAN ROYALTY EXPLORATION BUYBACK ALERT...

published Friday, February 08, 2019  

FED CRUMPLES - and SEALS THE DOLLAR'S FATE...

published Friday, February 01, 2019  

TANZANIAN ROYALTY traders update...

published Tuesday, January 29, 2019  

METALLIC MINERALS CORP...

published Monday, January 28, 2019  

Oil Market Update

published Sunday, January 27, 2019  

TANZANIAN ROYALTY EXPLORATION update...

published Sunday, January 20, 2019  

The SUPER BLOOD WOLF MOON ECLIPSE and the Markets...

published Saturday, January 19, 2019  

NATGAS TRADERS ALERT - ATTRACTIVE SETUP...

published Friday, January 04, 2019  

INVERSE ETFs - urgent update on remaining holdings...

published Thursday, December 27, 2018  

INVERSE ETFs update - is it time for us to TAKE PROFITS?...

published Sunday, December 23, 2018  

The above represents the opinion and analysis of Mr Maund, based on data available to him, at the time of writing. Mr. Maund's opinions are his own, and are not a recommendation or an offer to buy or sell securities. Mr. Maund is an independent analyst who receives no compensation of any kind from any groups, individuals or corporations mentioned in his reports. As trading and investing in any financial markets may involve serious risk of loss, Mr. Maund recommends that you consult with a qualified investment advisor, one licensed by appropriate regulatory agencies in your legal jurisdiction and do your own due diligence and research when making any kind of a transaction with financial ramifications. Although a qualified and experienced stockmarket analyst, Clive Maund is not a Registered Securities Advisor. Therefore Mr. Maund's opinions on the market and stocks can only be construed as a solicitation to buy and sell securities when they are subject to the prior approval and endorsement of a Registered Securities Advisor operating in accordance with the appropriate regulations in your area of jurisdiction.